friday reads, giveaways

Friday Reads – 04/03/20

Happy Friday!

How are you guys handling social distancing and stay-at-home orders? I’ve been reading a lot so Friday Reads has been especially helpful. I hope you’re safe!

Happy Reading!

PS – Please check price before purchasing. They were accurate at the time of building.

* Books are clean reads, not Christian ficiton


Sales

Free
Free
Free
Free
Free
Free
Free
Free
99¢
99¢
99¢

New Releases

99¢
99¢
$1.23
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$3.99
$3.99
$4.99
$4.99
$4.99
$4.99
$4.99
$9.97
$9.99
$9.99
$9.99
$9.99
$10.63
*$15.99

Pre-orders

April 7
April 7
April 14
April 14
April 15
April 17
April 20
April 23
April 24
April 28
April 29
May 1
May 1
May 1
May 1
May 4
May 5
May 5
*May 5
May 5
May 5
May 5
May 5
May 10
May 26
May 26
May 26
May 30
June 1
June 1
June 2
June 8
June 9
June 30
July 1
July 2
July 7
July 28
August 25
September 29
October 27
November 3
November 24
December 8

Giveaways

Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway
Blog Giveaway

Facebook Parties

April 5 @6pm CDT
April 7 @7pm EDT
April 9 @6pm MDT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.